Get perspective – go kayaking

_SB71821One day I took out a kayak, before I went I was thinking maybe I should wear my wetboots but I thought I don’t need them. Well life is a learning expericence. Being etremely low tide I cut my foot taking the kayak out since I got stuck on coral and had to get out and walk past. I brought my big camera to take some pictures. I wanted a different view of PhiPhi islands. Being in the water much I always get some cuts needing to be taken care of so I felt fortunate getting the worst with not many days to go – since nothing will heal until I get out of the water.

The water is capturing and can be enjoyed in so many ways

 

 

 

Author: experiencetravellerblog

Diving, hiking, trail running - love a good view! Travel to experience tropical waters and high alpine environments. To see the world and myself from different perspectives. Join the experience!

Leave a Reply

