Doing what you thought impossible

The last years I’ve been learning skills I never thought myself able to manage. It’s a bit crazy since I have looked on freediving and winter running as something impossible but now I can do it. It just proves how everyone is capable of learning anything if they only put their mind to it and put the hours in. You can do it!

image

Was out at midnight last night where I go to watch the northern lights but I only saw a hint of it, it’s not getting dark anymore as we soon get to midnight sun season here in Kiruna.

I have a bit more than a week left until I travel south to Gothenburg to visit friends and then go to Gozo Malta for three weeks scuba diving. I’ll return to full midnight sun and snowmelt and look forward to running in the mountains as the snow recedes. Looking forward to travel! But also looking forward to returning for hiking season.

Author: experiencetravellerblog

Diving, hiking, trail running - love a good view! Travel to experience tropical waters and high alpine environments. To see the world and myself from different perspectives. Join the experience!

Leave a Reply

