To peak – where do we go from here?

When I went to the maldives in November last year, which was a dream trip,  I thought that would be the highlight of… well… my life, my diving, my experiences…I think this misconception is a human thing – we only see that far and we expect that it’s the endpoint.

In the Maldives I found a reason to get a better camera and to make an effort to bring home better photos. Spending that many hours freediving and experiencing the big pelagics scuba diving ignited my focus on diving. I did not expect  any of this. The first step makes the next step possible, you never know where you’ll end up.  Sometimes you get a nice surprise. Adventure suprised me this time.

If you have the energy to change and move forward – wouldn’t you need an equal and opposing energy to stop?

Noone is going to make my life an adventure. We should stop putting limits on ourselves. 

Think – how big could your world become if you could see past the limitations of  your own mind?

 

Author: experiencetravellerblog

Diving, hiking, trail running - love a good view! Travel to experience tropical waters and high alpine environments. To see the world and myself from different perspectives. Join the experience!

Leave a Reply

