Off track – and not in a good way 

I have my weaknesses. I sometimes get too stressed and instead of being sharp I get confused, lost on important matters. I don’t trust myself. I’ve had a hard time lately with not being well and being under a lot of pressure. Things aren’t going as I’d hoped. Nothing feels as it should. Right now I’m not capable of doing what I’m used to. This weakness feels horrible.

I feel like all my energy has run out, but I hope it will return.For us seeking something more than our own little bubble, maybe not knowing where to fit in or end up, inspiration is the drive…

How deep can humans dive? William Trubridge intends to find out. A matter of challenging yourself past established limits. Great people are such an inspiration. Looking forward to this!

#SUUNTODIVE #WILLIAM TRUBRIDGE / 14 JULY 2016

I will try to get back on track again soon – maybe some rest and destressing can take the pressure off. Maybe some healing outdoors activities? We are made to be active and outside – and instead most of us spend time inactive indoors. No wonder we get sick!

 

Author: experiencetravellerblog

Diving, hiking, trail running - love a good view! Travel to experience tropical waters and high alpine environments. To see the world and myself from different perspectives. Join the experience!

Leave a Reply

